AARP Tax Aide at the Williamsburg Library

AARP Tax Aide at the Williamsburg Regional Library 

When

Friday, February 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Schell Room