Board of Trustees Members

Officers
William Porter, Chair
James City County, 06/30/17
757.564.7875

billport@verizon.net


 

 

James Axtell, Vice Chair
City of Williamsburg, 06/30/17
757.229.3345

Lynda Byrd-Poller, Secretary
James City County, 06/30/16
757.253.5785

byrdpoller@gmail.com
Members
Sally J. Andrews
James City County, 07/31/18
757.345.3346

sallyjandrews@gmail.com

Pamela H. Franz
York County, 06/30/17
757.220.9290
phfranz@cox.net
Latizia Gambrell-Boone
City of Williamsburg, 06/30/19
757.593.3051
lgboone@hotmail.com
Vickie Herrick
City of Williamsburg, 06/30/18
757.220.6190
vherrick@williamsburgva.gov
 
Wilford Kale
James City County, 09/30/17
757.229.2944 
Adam Kinsman
James City County, 06/30/19
757.253.6604
Adam.Kinsman@jamescitycountyva.gov 
 
Natalie Miller-Moore
City of Williamsburg, 06/30/16
757.876.8824

natalie@nataliemillermoore.com


Jorge Rivas
James City County, 07/31/18
575.693.5813

jlrivas24@verizon.net