Board of Trustees Members

 

Officers
William Porter, Chair
James City County, 06/30/17
757.564.7875

billport@cox.net


 

 

James Axtell, Vice Chair
City of Williamsburg, 06/30/17
757.229.3345

Sally J. Andrews, Secretary
James City County, 07/31/18
757.345.3346

sallyjandrews@gmail.com

Members

Pamela H. Franz
York County, 06/30/17
757.220.9290
phfranz@cox.net
Letizia Gambrell-Boone
City of Williamsburg, 06/30/19
757.593.3051
lgboone@hotmail.com
Vickie Herrick
City of Williamsburg, 06/30/18
757.220.6190
vherrick@williamsburgva.gov
 

Wilford Kale
James City County, 09/30/17
757.229.2944 
Barry Marten
James City County, 06/30/20
757.220.3165
bmarten6@cox.net

Natalie Miller-Moore
City of Williamsburg, 06/30/20
757.876.8824

natalie@nataliemillermoore.com

 
Jason Purse
James City County, 06/30/19
757.253.6604
Jason.purse@jamescitycountyva.gov

Jorge Rivas
James City County, 07/31/18
575.693.5813

jlrivas24@verizon.net