Board of Trustees Members

 

Officers

 

Natalie Miller-Moore, Chair 
City of Williamsburg, 06/30/20
757.876.8824

natalie@nataliemillermoore.com

 

Pamela H. Franz, Vice-Chair
York County, 06/30/21
757.220.9290
phfranz@cox.net
 
 
 
Wilford Kale, Secretary
James City County, 09/30/17
757.229.2944 
Members
Sally J. Andrews
James City County, 07/31/18
757.345.3346

sallyjandrews@gmail.com

James Axtell

City of Williamsburg, 06/30/21
757.229.3345
 
Vickie Herrick
City of Williamsburg, 06/30/18
757.220.6190
vherrick@williamsburgva.gov
 

Barry Marten
James City County, 06/30/20
757.220.3165
bmarten6@cox.net

Jason Purse
James City County, 06/30/19
757.253.6604
Jason.purse@jamescitycountyva.gov

Jorge Rivas

James City County, 07/31/18
575.693.5813

jlrivas24@verizon.net 

Jean Stettler
James City County, 06/30/21