Friends Board Members


  • Michael Westfall, Vice President
  • Mike Caplice, Treasurer
  • Marilyn Riddle, Secretary

Committee Chairs

  • Marie Haynes, Publicity Chair
  • Jean Johnston, Book Sale Chair
  • Sandra Stephan, Member Chair

At Large Members

  • Joan Costello
  • Ethell Hill
  • Carl Lounsbury
  • Matt Webster

Ex-Officio Members

Liaison at WRL

If you have any questions about the Friends or Friends Executive Committee, please contact Betsy Fowler at 757.259.4041 for further information.

Friends of Williamsburg Regional Library Federal I.D. # 23-7305274