Author Readalikes: Jennifer Crusie

If You Like Jennifer Crusie ...

 

Try other contemporary romances with an emphasis on humor

  • Jane Heller --Sis Boom Bah
  • Stephanie Bond -- I Think I Love You
  • Susan Andersen -- Getting Lucky
  • Julie Ortolon -- Dear Cupid
  • Sophie Kinsella -- Shopaholic series
  • Millie Criswell -- The Trouble with Mary
  • Rachel Gibson -- Simply Irresistible
  • Patti Berg -- Wife for a Day
  • Marian Keyes -- Watermelon
  • Jennifer Weiner -- In Her Shoes
  • Wendy Holden -- Farm Fatale: a Comedy of Country Manors
  • Isabel Wolff -- Making Minty Malone
  • Janet Evanovich -- Stephanie Plum series
  • Sarah Mlynowski -- As Seen on TV
  • Susan Elizabeth Phillips -- Nobody’s Baby But Mine
  • Helen Fielding -- Bridget Jones’s Diary
  • Jane Green -- Mr. Maybe
  • Katie Fforde -- Second Thyme Around