Author Readalikes: Michael Connelly

If You Like Michael Connelly's Hieronymous (Harry) Bosch series

Try these police procedurals with tough, ethical detectives fighting crime, bureaucracy, and corruption

  • T. Jefferson Parker
  • James Ellroy
  • Archer Mayor
  • Reginald Hill
  • James Lee Burke
  • Carol O' Connell
  • Loren D. Estleman
  • J.A. Jance
  • Ridley Pearson
  • Ian Rankin
  • Joseph Wambaugh
  • Bill James
  • Stuart Kaminsky
  • Hugh Holton
  • William J. Caunitz
  • Faye Kellerman
  • Michael Dibdin