Author Readalikes: Zane

If You Like Zane…

Try other fiction about about men and women exploring sexuality and learning life lessons the hard way

  • Mary B. Morrison -- Soulmates Dissipate
  • Kimberla Lawson Roby -- Casting the First Stone
  • Shonell Bacon -- Luv Always
  • V. Anthony Rivers -- Everybody Got Issues
  • Shonda Cheekes -- Another Man’s Wife
  • Trisha R. Thomas -- Nappily Ever After
  • Brenda L. Thomas -- Velvet Rope
  • Robert Fleming -- Intimacy: Erotic Stories
  • Angel Hunter -- Sister Girls
  • Niqui Stanhope -- Changing the Rules
  • Geneva Holliday -- Groove
  • Maryann Reid -- Use Me or Lose Me
  • Torrian Ferguson -- Swingers
  • Brenda Streater Jackson -- Savvy Sistahs
  • Electa Rome Parks -- Almost Doesn’t Count
  • Tracy Price-Thompson -- Knockin’ Boots
  • Michael Baisden -- The Maintenance Man
  • Marcus Major -- A Family Affair
  • Denene Millner -- The Vow