Mobile Library: Lafayette Square

121 Lafayette Boulevard

When

Friday, December 16, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm

Location