AARP Tax Aide

In partnership with the AARP, the Williamsburg Regional Library offers assistance filing taxes from February through filing day in April.  Get details here.

When

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Schell Room