AARP Tax Aide

In partnership with the AARP, the Williamsburg Regional Library offers assistance filing taxes from February through filing day in April.  Get details here.

When

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm

Location

James City County
Event Room: 
McGaw Room