AARP Tax Aide

In partnership with the AARP, the Williamsburg Regional Library offers assistance filing taxes from February through filing day in April.  Get details here.

When

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Schell Room