Board of Trustees Members

 

Officers

 

Natalie Miller-Moore, Chair 
City of Williamsburg, 06/30/20
757.876.8824

natalie@nataliemillermoore.com

 

Pamela H. Franz, Vice-Chair
York County, 06/30/21
757.220.9290
phfranz@cox.net
 
 
 
Sally J. Andrews, Secretary
James City County, 07/31/18
757.345.3346

sallyjandrews@gmail.com

 
Members

James Axtell

City of Williamsburg, 06/30/21
757.229.3345
 

Chris Gareis

City of Williamsburg, 06/30/19
757.229.5619

gareis6@cox.net  

 

Theodore (Ted) Hiller
James City County, 07/31/22
757.229.4345
thiller1@cox.net

Barry Marten
James City County, 06/30/20
757.220.3165
bmarten6@cox.net

Jason Purse
James City County, 06/30/19
757.253.6604
Jason.purse@jamescitycountyva.gov
Jean Stettler

James City County, 06/30/21

757.810.4461

stetjd@gmail.com 

Nicole Trifone

James City County, 09/30/21

757.561.4949

nicolemtrifone@gmail.com 

Andrew Trivette
City of Williamsburg, 06/30/22

757.220.6106

atrivette@williamsburgva.gov