Baby Stay & Play

Baby Stay and Play is a drop-in playdate program for children from birth to 18 months.  Stay after storytime or just come in for the playdate to chat with other caregivers while your baby has fun with our toy collection.

When

Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 11:30am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:30am

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Youth Services Program Room