Buildings and Botanicals Photo Exhibit

Buildings and Botanicals Photo Exhibit
by Trotter Hardy

Most nature photographers concentrate on nature, just as most architectural photographers concentrate on architecture. Yet placing the two genres side by side helps to show their similarities, hinting at the possibility that human beings and their constructions might also be no less natural than an ant hill or a weed. This exhibit highlights the stunning complexity of botanicals and buildings alike, emphasizing similarities in color, texture, and geometry to magnificent effect.

When

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 2, 2017 (All day)
Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 6, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day)
Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, November 12, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 13, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 16, 2017 (All day)
Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, November 19, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 20, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, November 25, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, November 26, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 27, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 1, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, December 3, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 4, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 7, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 8, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, December 10, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 11, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 14, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 15, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, December 16, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, December 17, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 18, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 21, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 22, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, December 23, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 28, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 29, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, December 30, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, December 31, 2017 (All day)

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Gallery