Chess Open Play

chess board

Chess Open Play is designed for kids, but is open to players of all levels and ages, from beginners to advanced. Come learn to play the game, or deepen skills by playing with others. Chess boards and pieces are provided.

When

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Youth Services Program Room