King of Glory Preschool

When

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Location

Off Site