Mobile Library: Lafayette Square

121 Lafayette Boulevard

When

Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location

Off Site