Williamsburg Campus Childcare

Not open to the general public

When

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:45am

Location

Off Site