Mobile Library: Lafayette Square

121 Lafayette Boulevard

When

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm

Location

Off Site