The Peninsula Watermedia Society Member Show

The Peninsula Watermedia Society Member Show

The Peninsula Watermedia Society is a NON-PROFIT organization, founded in 2010 for watercolor and water media (Watercolors, Acrylics, Gouache, water based inks, watercolor pencil, and even water soluble/miscible oils) enthusiasts of all skill levels living on and around the Virginia Peninsula and the entire Tidewater area in general. We are committed to ongoing learning and artistic growth.

Lynn Hosegood, a local and nationally recognized watercolor artist, will be the juror of the show.

There will be a Artist's reception on 21 May 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. at the Stryker Center Exhibit Space

When

Monday, May 21, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 24, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 31, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 1, 2018 (All day)
Monday, June 4, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, June 7, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 8, 2018 (All day)
Monday, June 11, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, June 14, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 15, 2018 (All day)
Monday, June 18, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, June 21, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 22, 2018 (All day)
Monday, June 25, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, June 28, 2018 (All day)
Friday, June 29, 2018 (All day)
Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, July 5, 2018 (All day)
Friday, July 6, 2018 (All day)
Monday, July 9, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, July 12, 2018 (All day)
Friday, July 13, 2018 (All day)
Monday, July 16, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, July 19, 2018 (All day)
Friday, July 20, 2018 (All day)
Monday, July 23, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, July 26, 2018 (All day)
Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)
Monday, July 30, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 2, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 3, 2018 (All day)
Monday, August 6, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 9, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 10, 2018 (All day)
Monday, August 13, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 16, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 17, 2018 (All day)
Monday, August 20, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (All day)
Friday, August 24, 2018 (All day)

Location

Stryker Center
Event Room: 
Gallery