Preschool Storytime

Recommended for ages 3 - 5 years.

Storytime for preschoolers aged 3 to 5 and their caregivers featuring stories, rhymes, songs, fingerplays, and other activities.

Capacity for story times is limited to 40 participants.  Free tickets will be available at the Youth Services Reference Desk 1 hour prior to the start of storytime.  Tickets will be given on a first come, first served basis.  All participants (adults and children) must be present in order to receive tickets. 

Storytimes are designed for caregivers and their children.  Due to capacity restrictions, we are not able to accommodate childcare centers at storytimes.

 

When

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00am

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Youth Services Program Room