Preschool Storytime

Recommended for ages 3 - 5 years.

Storytime for preschoolers aged 3 to 5 and their caregivers featuring stories, rhymes, songs, fingerplays, and other activities.

Capacity for storytimes is limited to 40 participants.  Free tickets will be available at the Youth Services Reference Desk 1 hour prior to the start of storytime.   Storytimes are designed for caregivers and their children.  Due to capacity restrictions, we are not able to accommodate childcare centers at storytimes.

Our library encourages being safe and inclusive for everyone. No food is allowed during storytime and stay and play. Thank you for understanding.

(Please note that there will be no storytimes or stay-and-play programs from December 23 - 31.)

When

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 11:00am

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Youth Services Program Room