Student Art Show & Exhibit

The Annual JCC Parks & Recreation Student Art Show & Exhibit will feature artwork from the students of Anne Kushnick.  The exhibit will be viewable during normal library hours and runs from June 21 to July 19.  An open reception will be held be on Friday June 21nd from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.

When

Friday, June 21, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, June 22, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, June 23, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 24, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, June 27, 2019 (All day)
Friday, June 28, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, June 29, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, June 30, 2019 (All day)
Monday, July 1, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 (All day)
Friday, July 5, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, July 6, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, July 7, 2019 (All day)
Monday, July 8, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, July 11, 2019 (All day)
Friday, July 12, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, July 13, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, July 14, 2019 (All day)
Monday, July 15, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, July 18, 2019 (All day)
Friday, July 19, 2019 (All day)

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Gallery