Toddler Stay and Play

Toddler Stay and Play is a drop-in playdate program for children from 18 months to 3 years.  Stay after storytime or just come in for the playdate to chat with other caregivers while your toddler has fun with our toy collection.

When

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:30am

Location

James City County
Event Room: 
Youth Services Program Room