Toddler Stay and Play

Toddler Stay and Play is a drop-in playdate program for children from 18 months to 3 years.  Stay after storytime or just come in for the playdate to chat with other caregivers while your toddler has fun with our toy collection.

Our library encourages being safe and inclusive for everyone. No food is allowed during storytime and stay and play. Thank you for understanding.

When

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:30am

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Youth Services Program Room