Toddler Stay and Play

Toddler Stay and Play is a drop-in playdate program for children from 18 months to 3 years.  Stay after storytime or just come in for the playdate to chat with other caregivers while your toddler has fun with our toy collection.

Our library encourages being safe and inclusive for everyone. No food is allowed during storytime and stay and play. Thank you for understanding.

(Please note that there will be no storytimes or stay-and-play programs from December 23 - 31.)

When

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:30am

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Youth Services Program Room