Toddler Stay and Play

Toddler Stay and Play is a drop-in playdate program for children from 18 months to 3 years.  Stay after storytime or just come in for the playdate to chat with other caregivers while your toddler has fun with our toy collection.

Our library encourages being safe and inclusive for everyone. No food is allowed during storytime and stay and play. Thank you for understanding.

(Please note that there will be no storytimes or stay-and-play programs from December 23 - 31.)

When

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 11:30am

Location

Stryker Center
Event Room: 
Stryker 127