Toddler Storytime

Recommended for ages 18 months - 3 years.

Toddler Storytime is a storytime program designed for toddlers aged 18 months to 3 years and their caregivers, featuring brief stories, rhymes, songs, fingerplays, and other activities.

Capacity for story times is limited to 40 participants.  Free tickets will be available at the Youth Services Reference Desk 1 hour prior to the start of storytime. Due to capacity restrictions, we are not able to accommodate childcare centers at storytimes.

Our library encourages being safe and inclusive for everyone. No food is allowed during storytime and stay and play. Thank you for understanding.

(Please note that there will be no storytimes or stay-and-play programs from December 23 - 31.)

 

When

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:00am

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Youth Services Program Room