WCAC Member Show

Celebrating its sixtieth anniversary, the Williamsburg Contemporary Art Center (WCAC) proudly presents recent works by 52 member artists. This selection of works highlights the diversity of contemporary art in Williamsburg.

Join us for a public reception on September 29 from 2-4 p.m.

When

Thursday, September 5, 2019 (All day)
Friday, September 6, 2019 (All day)
Monday, September 9, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, September 12, 2019 (All day)
Friday, September 13, 2019 (All day)
Monday, September 16, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, September 19, 2019 (All day)
Friday, September 20, 2019 (All day)
Monday, September 23, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (All day)
Friday, September 27, 2019 (All day)
Monday, September 30, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, October 3, 2019 (All day)
Friday, October 4, 2019 (All day)
Monday, October 7, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, October 10, 2019 (All day)
Friday, October 11, 2019 (All day)
Monday, October 14, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, October 17, 2019 (All day)
Friday, October 18, 2019 (All day)
Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, October 24, 2019 (All day)
Friday, October 25, 2019 (All day)
Monday, October 28, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, October 31, 2019 (All day)
Friday, November 1, 2019 (All day)
Monday, November 4, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, November 7, 2019 (All day)
Friday, November 8, 2019 (All day)
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, November 14, 2019 (All day)
Friday, November 15, 2019 (All day)
Monday, November 18, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 (All day)
Friday, November 22, 2019 (All day)

Location

Stryker Center