WCAC Member Show

Poised to celebrate its sixtieth anniversary in 2019, Williamsburg Contemporary Arts Center (WCAC) proudly presents recent works by 52 member artists. This selection of works highlights the diversity of contemporary art in Williamsburg. WCAC is a volunteer-operated non-profit organization, driven by its mission to enrich our community through contemporary art. The majority of the artwork is for sale.

Join us for a Public Reception on January 19th from 2:00 - 4:00 PM.

When

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am

Location

Stryker Center