Winter Reading Program

If you are looking to establish a daily reading routine with your little one, WRL's Winter Reading Program offers a good way to start. Throughout the month of February, pick up a reading log at any library location, including MLS stops. Read every day in February, track your reading in the log, and come by at the beginning of March to pick out a free book as a prize! Children from birth to first grade are eligible to participate in this program.

When

Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day)
Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 5, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 8, 2018 (All day)
Friday, February 9, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 12, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 15, 2018 (All day)
Friday, February 16, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, February 17, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, February 18, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 19, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 22, 2018 (All day)
Friday, February 23, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, February 25, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 26, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (All day)

Location

All Libraries