WRL @ Abram Frink Center

WRL will be bringing the library to the Abram Frink Jr. Community Center every Thursday from January to May 2019. Join us from 4:00-7:00 p.m. to enjoy programs, checkout books, participate in crafts, access wifi, and get your questions answered. All ages welcome.

Abram Frink Jr. Community Center, 8901 Pocahontas Trail, Williamsburg, VA, 23185.

A collaborative project with James City County Parks and Recreation.

When

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Location

Off Site