WRL Tax Aide

In partnership with the AARP, the Williamsburg Regional Library offers assistance filing taxes from February through filing day in April.  Get details here.

When

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Location

Williamsburg
Event Room: 
Schell Room